Overwhelmed

I know I haven’t been on WordPress for a while. I’ve been so busy while having nothing to do. I went and rented a bunch of movies, bought a few books, and now my brain is saying, “Too much,” and, “What are you doing?” Well, I’m not altogether sure. I need to work on writing as that helps with my schizophrenia and overall esteem. I’m not someone who accepts myself and automatically feels good about it. I want to achieve goals, even small goals, like writing a short story.

I’ve also been spending money like crazy. I mean, I don’t have tons of money to blow. I get a moderate amount every Sunday. I don’t want to start what I’m overwhelmed with at the moment, so I eat out. I’ve gained about three pounds in this endeavor.

How is everyone else doing?

One thought on “Overwhelmed

Leave a comment